Home Page

Rickleton Primary School

Google Translate
Google Search

Get in touch

Contact Details


The school's Governing Body currently has 11 members who as a collective have a range of roles and responsibilities, which ensure that the school operates efficiently and effectively. They have regular meetings to discuss the school's finances, staffing, curriculum and buildings. Governors can be contacted via the school.



Mrs Ruth Forster

Chair of Governors


Co-opted Governor


Cllr Louise Farthing

Vice Chair of Governors


Local Authority Appointed


Mr Bob Stone


Co-opted Governor


Mr Colin Lofthouse


Head Teacher


Mrs Sarah Wilson


Co-opted Governor


Mrs Jo Holt


Staff Governor


Mrs Victoria Saiger


Parent Governor


Mrs Rebecca Linfield


Parent Governor


Mr Joseph Hodson


Parent Governor


Mrs Kirsty Ross


Parent Governor


Mr D Heathcote


Parent Governor


Mr G Jackson


Co-opted Governor